Harp Teachers

Ontario

Susan Toman (Ottawa) - www.susantoman.com
Marianne Lin (Ottawa) - www.mariannelin.com (613) 612-5299
Lucile Brais Hildesheim (Ottawa) - www.83strings.ca
Caroline Leonardelli (Ottawa) - www.harpmusicottawa.com
Mary Muckle (Ottawa) - www.mucklemusic.com
Tanah Haney (Peterborough) - www.celticharper.com
Leslie Shapiro (Guelph) - guelphharp.webs.com
Alyssa Michalsky (Hamilton) - www.divineharp.com
Anita Leschied (Woodslee) - www.harpon.net
Maria Jacobsson (Aurora) - MariaJacobsson.ca
Joanna Jordan (Toronto, Mississauga & Oakville) - www.joannajordan.com
Angela Schwarzkopf (Toronto) - www.angelaschwarzkopf.com
Andrew Chan (Toronto) - www.andrewchanharpist.com
Kate Kunkel (Markham)www.thehealingsoundofmusic.com
Liane James (Ajax) - www.lianejames.com
Teresa Suen Campbell (Oakville) - www.teresasuen.com

Quebec

Robin Grenon / Gisèle Guibord (Montreal) - www.robingrenon.com
Veronique Couturier (Montreal) - http://harpiste.ca/en

British Columbia

Elisa Thorn (Vancouver) -ElisaThorn.com
Marilyn Rummel - harpcanstudio.ning.com

Nova Scotia

Katherine Fitch Loza (Halifax) - www.maritimeharpist.com