• 6 Celtic Hymns

    Pool, Ray

  • $19.00 $24.00

  • Description

    As recorded on his CD The Crystal Spring, Ray Pool brings us these six Celtic hymns in print. Each hymn is arranged in two keys, one for harps tuned in flats and one for harps tuned in C. Beautiful arrangements, improvisatory in nature and each is at least three pages long, utilizing the harp's full range.  Intermediate level, with lush ringing harmonies.


    • Hyfrydol (Come Thou Long Expected Jesus)
    • Ar hyd y nos (All Through the Night)
    • St. Columba (The King of Love my Shepherd Is)
    • Ebenezer (Once to Every Man and Nation / O, The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus)
    • Slane (Be Thou My Vision)
    • Amazing Grace

      For Lever and Pedal harps.

      YouTube Videos:
      Ar hyd y nos (All through the night) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x5lgR0Dbd-8
      St Columba (The King of Love) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ym6z4cPkHE8
      Ebenezer (Once to every man and nation)  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIw9hhRQJEw
      Slane (Be Thou My Vision) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4V16jaNWKrE
      Amazing Grace http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWJnYVXQBU0

    • 6 Celtic Hymns
    • 6 Celtic Hymns

    Share this product