• Forest Pathways

    Owens, Dewey

  • $20.85

  • Description

    A collection of 22 meditative pieces suitable for memorial services and moments of contemplation. ADVANCED BEGINNER to INTERMEDIATE

    Abide with Me/Monk; Amazing Grace; Fairest Lord Jesus/Volkslieder; Ave Verum/Mozart; Be Thou But Near/Bach; Come, Sweet Death/Bach; Confidence/Mendelssohn; Consolation/Mendelssohn; Friendly Forest/Caldara; Gymnopedie No 1/Satie; Heart of My Own Heart/Caldara; Larghetto/Beethoven; La Volta/Byrd; The Last Spring/Grieg; Loth to Depart/Farnaby; Love Divine (Blaenwern)/Rowlands; Litany for the Feast of All Saints/Schubert; My Sweet Repose/Schubert;O Sacred Head Now Wounded/Bach; The Old Rugged Cross/Bennard; Pavana/Byrd; Sarabande/Bach

    For Pedal Harps

  • Forest Pathways
  • Forest Pathways

Share this product