• Set of 7 Christmas Carols

    Starke, Shirley

  • $38.88 $70.00

  • ***OUT OF STOCK.*** Product can be ordered. This item needs to be setup just for you. Delivery from our supplier is usually within 30 business days.

  • Description

    This is a set of seven pieces of sheet music arranged for harp and voice. Each piece includes words, melody, chords, and a full arrangement for the lever harp. Level: easy to intermediate.


    The carols included are:

    • Angels We Have Heard On High
    • O Holy Night
    • We Three Kings
    • Silent Night
    • The First Nowell
    • What Child Is This?
    • Coventry Carol

    For Lever or Pedal harps