• The Foggy Dew - Digital Download

    Radspinner, Mary

  • $18.00

  • Description

    Also available in printed format:  Buy print version
    Traditional Celtic solos and duets transcribed from the Foggy Dew CD. Rhythms are interesting and innovative. Songs are in the keys of Em, G, D, C, and Eb. Clean notation, guitar chords, intermediate to advanced level. Separate sections for the melody line instruments included within the book. 44 pgs. INTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED

    Table of Contents:
    Clergy's Lamentation (two versions - duet), The Foggy Dew (duet), Carolan's Draught, Off to California, Merrily Kiss the Quaker, Believe Me If All Those Endearing Charms, Hewlett, Gentle Maiden, Glenlivet, My Love is Like a Red Red Rose, Petronella, Chanter (duet), Childgrove, Lauda (duet), Rights of Man (duet), Fanny Poer (duet), Tandem (Tam Lyn), The Cuckoo's Nest (Nyth Y Gwcw), Arran Boat Song (duet), George Brabazon.

      For Lever and Pedal harps.

      DOWNLOADABLE PDF (902 KB) - link will be sent to you upon payment

      Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to be able to read this file format, if you do not have it, please upload and install the software at:

      (*opens in another browser windows)


    • The Foggy Dew - Digital Download
    • The Foggy Dew - Digital Download
    • The Foggy Dew - Digital Download
    • The Foggy Dew - Digital Download

    Share this product