• Three Celtic Songs

    Starke, Shirley

  • $14.00

  • Description

    Three Irish and Welsh songs – Be Thou My Vision (Slane), The Ash Grove, and All Through the Night, melded into a lovely harp solo. The arrangement includes runs and arpeggios, with the harp weaving sweetly in and out of the melody. 8 pages.

    Also available as PDF: Buy digital version

    Easy to Intermediate

    For Lever and Pedal harps


  • Three Celtic Songs
  • Three Celtic Songs

Share this product