• Three Celtic Songs - Digital Download

    Starke, Shirley

  • $8.00

  • Description

    Also available in printed format:  Buy print version

    Three Irish and Welsh songs – Be Thou My Vision (Slane), The Ash Grove, and All Through the Night, melded into a lovely harp solo. The arrangement includes runs and arpeggios, with the harp weaving sweetly in and out of the melody. 8 pages.  Easy to Intermediate

    For Lever and Pedal harps

    DOWNLOADABLE PDF (415 Kb) - link will be sent to you upon payment

    Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to be able to read this file format, if you do not have it, please upload and install the software at:

    (*opens in another browser window)

  • Three Celtic Songs - Digital Download
  • Three Celtic Songs - Digital Download

Share this product